Officers

National Guard Association of Maryland

PO Box 16675

Essex, Maryland 21221


Executive Board

PresidentMAJLatisha Lewislatisha.t.lewis.mil@mail.mil
Executive DirectorBGRobert Schweitzerrdschweitzer@verizon.net
Past PresidentMAJDaniel Owens daodoo@comcast.com
Executive Vice PresidentLTCGene Pulketglpulket@comcast.com
Vice President – AirCOLNashid Salahuddinnashid86@gmail.com
Vice President – Army LTCCharles TaylorCharles.m.taylor@us.army.mil
Insurance AdministratorCOL Bruce Kahlbedekay2@aol.com
TreasurerLTCDennis Pulket dvpulket@epix.net
SecretaryMAJPaul Huettnerpaul_huettner@yahoo.com

Executive Council

JFHQ RepresentativeCPTJason YankeeJason.e.yankee.mil@mail.mil
EMIB RepresentativeVacantVacant
29th CAB RepresentativeMAJAnna Harryanalliza.i.harry.mil@mail.mil
Company Grade – AirCaptChristina Mayomayousaf12@gmail.com
Company Grade – Army 1LTNicholas Boehnicholas.i.boeh.mil@mail.mil
Warrant Officer Rep.CW5Tawanda Mortontywanda.b.morton.mil@mail.mil
Retiree Rep. – AirCOLRichard SteddingVacant
Retiree Rep. – ArmyCOL Joseph Nattansajnattans@gmail.com
58th TC RepresentativeCPTSandra Wright
70th Regiment Rep.LTCPamela Princepamela.l.prince.mil@mail.mil
175th Wing RepresentativeMAJMichael McCartyMichael.l.mccarty.mil@mail.mil
Title 10 RepresentativeCOLJeffrey KnepshieldJeffrey.m.knepshield.mil@mail.mil
Enlisted RepresentativeCMSGTThomas Myersdeputypda@gmail.com

Note: The Executive Board is also part of the Executive Council

Committee Chairpersons

By-Laws CommitteeBGRobert Schweitzerrdschweitzer@verison.net
Insurance CommitteeLTCGene Pulket
Finance CommitteeLTCDennis Pulketdvpulket@epix.net
Website CommitteeMajPaul Huettnerpaul_huettner@yahoo.com
Membership CommitteeCOLBruce Kahlbedekay2@aol.com
Resolutions CommitteeMAJAlexi Franklinalexiddf@gmail.com
Legislative CommitteeBGJaneen BirckheadJaneen.birckhead@bia.gov
Awards CommitteeCOL Bruce Kahlbedekay2@aol.com
Public Relations CommitteeVacantVacant